Allen HS Class of 2024 Graduation Ceremony

May 24th, 2024 8:30pm
Eagle Stadium, Allen, TX

About The Class Of 2024

Allen High School is proud to celebrate 1,769 seniors at the Class of 2024 graduation ceremony. These seniors have distinguished themselves in this most unique of years. We are proud of your dedication and commitment over the past year and look forward to what you will accomplish in years to come.

Ceremony Order

  1. Logan Whisenhunt

    Logan Whisenhunt Senior Class President

  2. Presentation of Colors

    Allen High School Marine Corps JROTC

  3. Allen Eagle Logo
    National Anthem

    Allen Eagle Choir Members

  4. Logan Whisenhunt
    Introduction of Guests

    Logan Whisenhunt Senior Class President

  5. Minal Patel

    Minal Patel Student Body President

  6. Dr. Robin Bullock
    Superintendent Address

    Dr. Robin Bullock Superintendent of Schools

  7. Sarah Mitchell
    Board of Trustees Address

    Sarah Mitchell President - Allen ISD Board of Trustees

  8. Blake Maulsby
    Salutatory Address

    Blake Maulsby Salutatorian

  9. Anthony Xu
    Valedictory Address

    Anthony Xu Valedictorian

  10. Matt Russell
    Principal Address

    Matt Russell Allen High School Principal

  11. Matt Russell
    Presentation of Class

    Matt Russell Allen High School Principal

  12. Dr. Robin Bullock
    Acceptance of Class

    Dr. Robin Bullock Superintendent of Schools

  13. Allen Eagle Logo
    Diploma Presentation

    House Principals

  14. Special Presentation
  15. Nathan Dow
    Turning Tassel & Ring

    Nathan Dow Student Leader

  16. Allen Eagle Logo
    Alma Mater

    Senior Members of Choir

Top Ten

  • Anthony Xu
  • Blake Maulsby
  • Dina Spiegel
  • Eric Yang
  • Anish Bisht
  • Daniel Bui
  • Zafir Nasim
  • Sunny Hsiung
  • Anaita Patil
  • Jane Moses

Board of Trustees

  • Dr. Robin Bullock
    Superintendent of Schools
  • Sarah Mitchell
  • Amy Gnadt
    Vice President
  • Dr. Polly Montgomery
  • Elle Holland
  • Dr. Bill Parker
  • John Holley
  • Veronica Yost

Allen High School Administration

  • Matt RussellPrincipal
  • Gwen DiltsAssociate Principal, Curriculum & Instruction
  • Race HinkleAssociate Principal, Administration Services
  • Justin PenioAssociate Principal, Support Services
House 100
  • Sadaf MistryHouse 100 Principal (A-Cha)
House 200
  • Shelly HolmesHouse 200 Principal (Che-Gip)
House 300
  • Ridwan WilliamsHouse 300 Principal (Giq-Kif)
House 400
  • Greg SmyderHouse 400 Principal (Kig-Mow)
House 500
  • Nicole JordanHouse 500 Principal (Mox-Robe)
House 600
  • Greg PierceHouse 600 Principal (Robi-Varg)
House 700
  • Melissa BlankHouse 700 Principal (Varh-Z)
STEAM Center
  • Larry LabueExecutive Director
  • Richard JordanSTEAM Coordinator
  • Carah MarquezLead Counselor
  • Brenda Boysselle
  • Nicole Cromer
  • Kaylie Dipprey
  • Cynthia Greenwood
  • Carrie Howell
  • Andrea Jordan
  • Jamie McRae
  • Jamie Nabors
  • Amber Purtell
  • Angela Sharp
  • Florence Woods
  • Heather Youngquist
  • Laura Zavala
College & Career Advisors
  • Chanteau' White
  • Mary Ricks
  • Charlotte Samuel
  • Stephanie Alford
Director of College, Career & Military Readiness
  • Toni Crisler
Dual Credit Advisors
  • Bianca Tovar
  • Katy Spaniel
  • Mary Beth Sunderhaus